PWSA | USA’s Board of Directors Transition

Each year the Board of Directors says goodbye to the members whose term expires at the end of August, and welcomes all newly-elected or appointed members whose terms begin on September 1. PWSA |USA congratulates and welcomes incoming Board members who began their 2021-2024 term:

  • Clint Hurdle
  • John Lens
  • Marguerite Rupnow (incumbent)
  • Ann Scheimann, M.D.
  • Jenny Gibbons appointed to fulfill the term of Pete Girard that expires 2023

The Board expresses its sincere thanks and gratitude to outgoing Board members Crystal Boser and Pete Girard for their work, and to Dan Driscoll, M.D. for his decades of dedicated and extraordinary service to the Board.

Share this!

Scroll to top